*  Congratulations to all players for making 2018 Jefferson Volleyball Teams!
*  The coaching staff looks forward to a GREAT season!

*  Remember the MANDATORY PARENT MEETING @ 6:00pm TONIGHT  Wednesday Aug. 15!
(in the auditorium)
*  Bring your checkbook or check for $130 
*  Please bring this form filled out to the meeting
* Players will have an ice cream social during the meeting :)

2018 Team Rosters



*  Team Meeting at 5:00pm in main gym

Abigail Barr

Ella Doyle

Alexis Johnson

Genevieve Mitchell

Ava Mundt

Lexie Porter

Patty Rynda

Sammi Sanders

Giselle Schottle

Gabrielle Stuart


*  Team Meeting at 5:00pm in main gym

Paris Alvarez
Micah Draxler
Sofia Fischer
Paige Flowers
Katie Goedderz
Brooklyn Matas
Megan Muff
Emma Olson
Beanna Osweiler
Megan Pearson
Abby Skarbalus


*  Team Meeting at 5:00pm in main gym

Mya Buerck
Kaylee Capouch
Morgan Hallin
Harmony Livingston
Anna Madison
Kailyn Morris
SaraElizabeth Ongeri
Kylie Pedersen
Janie Traylor
Laura VanBrocklin


Team meeting at 5:00pm in main gym

Tabitha Acketz

Anna Carafel

Hayley Effertz

Laura Landini

Melanie Meyer

Ava Miller **

Lydia Nash

Grace Scribner

Cassie Sieling

Ellie Sieling **

Katie Ubben

**=Varsity Roster also

Team meeting at 4:30pm in main gym

Charlize Klin

Olivia Kunkel

Morgan Lindberg

Kelly McArthur

Ava Miller

Teagan Polster

Kylie Reardon

Erin Siebenaler

Ellie Sieling

Jaidyn Spencer

Samantha Sunnarborg

Alicia Wendler